Village Officials

Richard Vershaw (Village President) rvershaw@hamptonil.org  Send E-Mail to Richard Vershaw

Christine Lage (Treasurer) clage@hamptonil.org  Send E-Mail to Christine Lage

Michelle Bergeson (Village Clerk) mbergeson@hamptonil.org  Send E-Mail to Michelle Bergeson

Elise Goodman (Trustee) egoodman@hamptonil.org  Send E-Mail to Elise Goodman

Kevin Hamilton (Trustee) khamilton@hamptonil.org  Send E-Mail to Kevin Hamilton

Jeff Heintz (Trustee) jheintz@hamptonil.org  Send E-Mail to Jeff Heintz

Matt King (Trustee) mking@hamptonil.org  Send E-Mail to Matt King

Mickey VanDieren (Trustee) mvandieren@hamptonil.org  Send E-Mail to Mickey VanDieren

Steffanie Adams (Trustee) sadams@hamptonil.org  Send E-Mail to Steffanie Adams

Terry Engle (Chief of Police) tengle@hamptonil.org  Send E-Mail to Terry Engle

David Johnson (Fire/Rescue Chief) djohnson@hamptonil.org  Send E-Mail to David Johnson

Scott McKay (Public Works) samckay@hamptonil.org  Send E-Mail to Scott McKay

Graham Lee (Village Attorney) clee@hamptonil.org  Send E-Mail to Graham Lee

Sherry Hooker (Heritage Center) shooker@hamptonil.org  Send E-Mail to Sherry Hooker